height= Mt. Rainier

Nisqually Chapter
Back Country Horsemen

2019  Chapter Officers and Committees


President: Frank Servine

Vice President: Kathy Talbot

Secretary:  Carole Kowitt

Treasurer:  Lola May

Nisqually Chapter Director to BCHW:  Kim Merrick

Nisqually Chapter Alternate Director  to BCHW: Sunset Brinnon


2019  Appointed Board Members

Appointed Board Member - Joe' Barcomb

Appointed Board Member - Barb Veal


2019  Committee Chairpersons

NTN Publicity and Advertising:  Kathy Talbot

Hoof Prints:  Barb Veal

Chief Trail Scout: Dana and Janet Brundidge

Trail Maintenance Coordinator:  OPEN

Web Manager:  Kathy Richardson

Membership:  Andrea Cotey

Sunshine:  Lynn Wurzer

Hospitality:  Barb Veal

Leave No Trace: Joe' Barcomb

Ways & Means:  Jan Connors

Newsletter Editors:  Carole Kowitt & Sondra Johnston

Newsletter Distributor:  Carole Kowitt

Facebook Administrator:  Kelly Pankau & Vivian Eason

Volunteer Hours Coordinator:  Joe' Barcomb

Legislative Chair - Robbie Meisner

JBLM Liasion - Jeff Fletcher

Nominating Committee Chair - Barb Veal